20

12

 
To search for a home please use our MLS system.
http://www.ntreisinnovia.net/cgi-ntr/BR_login?0337308

Bancroft Realty, LLC

Proudly Supporting the...

 

Arlington Board of Realtors

MetroTex Board of Realtors

Granbury Board of Realtors

The Texas Association of Realtors

The National Association of Realtors

Linda Bancroft Longoria

lindalongoria@bancroftrealtyllc.com

817-908-4650

Berenize Gusman

bgusman.realtor@yahoo.com

469-831-8355

Bobbie Johnson

BobbieJohnsonrealtor@gmail.com

214-850-1191

Karen Holland

kholland@flash.net

817-996-8267

Amber Holland-D'Antonio

amberholland2002@gmail.com

817-291-4358

Melissa Hagood

melissa@bancroftrealtyllc.com

972-358-5935

Martha Hershman

hershsales@hotmail.com

915-494-0567

Tracy Hauswirth

tracy@tracyhauswirth.com

817-269-0145

 

Elsa Delgado

elsadelgado@bancroftrealtyllc.com

817-692-2773

Carson Graves

carsongraves@bancroftrealtyllc.com

817-791-3911

Wendy Rape

wendy.rape@yahoo.com

817-913-0113

Judy Gassiot

jgassiot@sbcglobal.net

817-994-2283

John Vinson

johnvinson@bancroftrealtyllc.com

817-714-4185

Inaam Ramadan

inaamr@sbcglobal.net

817-703-5392

La Tosha Walker
latasha.walker@yahoo.com
214-650-6722
Kathy Flower
214-797-8144
Jimmie Johnson
817-937-4083

Jenna Pecor Whitehead
214-558-4410

Jody Wall
kjwall@gmail.com
817-542-1083